idk wut to do nemore....it seems like all we do is fight, its usually him thinkin im mad or me thinkin hes mad....or we get in a fight cuz i think he doesnt care (because he isnt paying attention, as in ....kissin me, touchin me)...idk am i askin for to much? its been a year now..wev ben thru so much...and we plan on getting married in a year or so, but i dont know how to deal with our fighting were fine for a while then we get in a fight, i end up crying, and then i think he doesnt love me...idk what to do..HELP PLEASE
No comments:
Post a Comment