Ok so I fired my first real gun close to a year ago (I'm 22 now BTW). Now I own seven guns. So yes I did buy a hi point .40. It is my only handgun. It's never jammed, but yes it is quite ugly. Well anyway whenever i show my non-gunowner friends my collection they are only excited by my hi point. I mean c'mon. Whats with these people that have no respect for my real beauties? Can anybody sympathize or empathize
No comments:
Post a Comment