And Americans wonder where there get the label 'arrogant' from. I wanted to beat them up!! Arghhh! Maybe it's true or whatever it's just the way they say it, 'We're the best country in the world'. When did that become official!! And what the hell were they complaining about?? Stealing or something?! Do they think they must be treated special because they are Americans? Grrrrrr
No comments:
Post a Comment